15 Quarantine tips for stylists

Monday, 23 March 2020
Strange times have come concerning the corona virus, unfortunately the salons are closed. Now that you have time, spend it in a good way. We strive for positivity and are happy to help you with this. We brainstormed and came up with dozens of tips to make time fun and efficient. Think of creative...

Glue and oil, how about that?

Thursday, 27 February 2020
You’ve always known so clearly; glue for eyelash...

Getting ready for the Holidays!

Thursday, 12 December 2019
The Holidays are almost there. The last...

Providing the best retention for eyelash extensions

Tuesday, 06 August 2019
How can you make sure that your clients can...

The four systems of Lash Volume Lifting

Wednesday, 10 April 2019
You must have read or heard about it! Perfect...

Everything you need to know about the Elite Bond and Princess Bond

Friday, 21 February 2020
Perfect Eyelash has recently added two new...

The role of Plastic Film by the Lash Volume Lift treatment

Friday, 08 November 2019
To carry out the Lash Volume Lift treatment it...

TUTORIAL - Brow Henna

Tuesday, 06 August 2019

Who we are and what we do

Wednesday, 10 April 2019
Watch our new brand video and discover...

Everything you need to know about the tweezers

Friday, 24 January 2020
Do you know which tweezer you use for which...

TUTORIAL - Brow Lamination

Thursday, 10 October 2019

The change of season and the loss of eyelashes

Thursday, 09 May 2019
Do you get many complaints about the loss of...

Perfect Eyelash Nieuw Logo

Perfect Eyelash is ready to take over the world

Saturday, 09 March 2019
The waiting is over, today is the day. We can...

Glue Tips & Tricks

Tuesday, 14 January 2020
How do you know which glue you need to choose?...

Brow Lamination in the Spotlight

Friday, 27 September 2019
Brow Lamination, the lifting of the eyebrow...

TUTORIAL - Foam Cleanser

Tuesday, 07 May 2019
How to clean your eyelash extensions with the...

Contact

We are happy when you are satisfied. Please contact us when you need help with your order or when you have other questions.

*We will answer your question on working days within 24 hours

Contact